Pro Bowl 2020

Pro Bowl 2020: What channel is the NFL Pro Bowl on today? Time, TV schedule, full rosters & replacements for AFC, NFC teams The Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Fla.Kickoff is set for 3 p.m. ET in the annual all-star contest that pits the AFC vs. the NFC.

Oddsmakers have installed the AFC, which will be lead by Baltimore Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson, Pittsburgh Steelers linebacker TJ Watt, and others as a one-point favorite over Seattle quarterback Russell Wilson, Rams defensive tackle Aaron Donald, and the rest of the NFC ahead of kickoff, and the total is set at 50.5.

Here’s how to watch:

What: Pro Bowl

When: 3 p.m. Sunday

Where: Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Fla.

Channel: ABC, ESPN

When and where is the game?
The 2020 Pro Bowl will be held at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida, on Sunday, January 26, with kick-off is scheduled for 3 p.m. ET.

It marks the fourth consecutive season the Pro Bowl has been held in Orlando.

TV coverage
The game will be televised live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and simulcast on ABC and Disney XD

Live stream
A live stream available via Watch ESPN and via ESPN’s digital platforms.

Series record

Since the NFL reintroduced the conference format in 2017, the AFC has won each of the last three Pro Bowls and leads the all-time series 24-22.

Which players are taking part?
Both teams are made up of 44 players each, comprising 21 offensive and 18 defensive players and five specialists as voted by fans, players and coaches.

Of the players selected, the 10 who play for the San Francisco 49ers—Nick Bosa, George Kittle, Richard Sherman and Kyle Juszczyk—and the Kansas City Chiefs—Patrick Mahomes, Tyreek Hill, Travis Kelce, Mecole Hardman, Chris Jones and Frank Clark—won’t take part in the Pro Bowl due to their involvement in Super Bowl LIV next week.

Baltimore Ravens quarterback and runaway MVP favorite Lamar Jackson will be the starting signal-caller for the AFC, while his Seattle Seahawks counterpart Russell Wilson will fulfill the role for the NFC.

Jackson led the voting from fans and for the AFC in what will be his first Pro Bowl appearance.

His selection ended Baltimore’s 23-year wait for a Pro Bowl quarterback and the second-year signal-caller is joined by 11 teammates, matching the record set by the Miami Dolphins in 1973 and finishing one short of the 13 players sent to the Pro Bowl by the Dallas Cowboys in 2007.

Cleveland Browns running back Nick Chubb, Los Angeles Chargers wide receiver Keenan Allen and outside linebackers Von Miller and T.J. Watt are all among the starters, as are New England Patriots cornerback Stephon Gilmore and Pittsburgh Steelers interior lineman Cameron Heyward and his teammate Minkah Fitzpatrick.

Minnesota Vikings running back Dalvin Cook will start for the NFC, along with New Orleans Saints wide receiver Michael Thomas.

On the defensive side of the ball, Arizona Cardinals outside linebacker Chandler Jones is among the starters as are New Orleans Saints defensive end Cameron Jordan and cornerback Marshon Lattimore.

The AFC is coached by Ravens’ head coach John Harbaugh, while Seahawks head coach Pete Carroll is in charge of the NFC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *